Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Charlie Lewis and Jacob Street in the service department are awesome. I have eleven Ford vehicles, and I assure you they are the reason I return to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Did not realize you were not taking appointments for oil changes until I called. Went on in to get a oil change and was very pleased with serviced and wait time was just about what I had been told. Thank you for great service and not disappointing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Charlie Lewis has excellent customer service, goes above and beyond ensuring that our repairs are fixed completely and to our satisfaction, at the most reasonable cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The sales staff was really great! Justin Bowers goes above to make his customers feel like a priority, Wes Spence went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly. I highly recommend anyone doing business here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I worked with Casey Gonzales and Wesley Spence throughout the complete process and they were extremely helpful. I got an awesome car and deal. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Driven to be known for their customer service. Antonio in service probably creates sales every day. He’s not satisfied until you tell him you’re satisfied. He cemented me as a repeat customer. I have a background in managing service centers. I know what I’m looking for an I was impressed. You need to recognize Antonio. He’s the real deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Maintenance was completed in timely manner. Courteous Service Team. Nice lounge area to work while waif or service. Very clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Best Service department I have ever dealt with! Always going above and beyond and exceeding expectations! Best turn around time! Thank you so much again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

- Great customer service - Showed genuine concern - People driven - Laid back - Easy to communicate with - Veteran Driven - Family oriented - Respectful & Polite - Comedians We Love Our Ford Truck 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Had my 2013 Ford Taurus serviced at Waxahachie Ford Stan did a fantastic job along with all the other service advisors I left the service department very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I'm new to Waxahachie and I'm so Happy for this Ford Dealership and the Service Tech. " Jason " He is a true professional, walked me through on what Waxahachie Ford was going to do to diagnose the problem with my F-150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I am now and have always been pleased with the Charlie and the service department at Waxahachie Ford. Very polite and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Waxahachie Ford will always try and make unforeseen issues right for their customers! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Stanley is always kind, friendly and takes exceptional care of us! He is very knowledgeable and calls by our first names. He is a first class guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Service Dept is awesome. Sales not so much Service guys have taken good care of me every time and I won't go anywhere else unless they give me a reason in the future. Sales...just stay away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Shawn in the Service Department took excellent care of my Jeep. He kept me up to date on the service and had it ready for me as quickly as possible. He deserves a 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Excellent service. The only complaint I have is I wasn’t told when my vehicle was completed. I had to go to the service desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I wanted to express my great experience and service I received from from Waxahachie Ford. Fernando Silva took very good care of me while purchasing a new F-150 King Ranch. The care and respect i received was at the highest level. The whole sales team took there time and explained every thing very clearly. I would recommend Mr. Silva and Waxahachie ford to anyone. Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Charlie is the best. Does a great job of keeping me informed and is very courteous. He is extremely busy but handles it very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I appreciate the level of communication of the service department, and how friendly the service advisors are. They walked me through the work that was required, and fixed my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The service was great, they rotated my tires, have it an oil change, changed my windshield wipers and filled up my washer fluid. They always take such great care of our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Check in is fast and simple. The service is done quickly but not rushed. All issues are addressed. That alone should make one want to choose Waxahachie Ford. Those things are nothing compared to the people at Waxahachie Ford who take care of their customers. Top down, the most honest and courteous people I’ve ever dealt with at a dealership. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great experience buying our new vehicle from Derek Sanchez, he’s super friendly and a good sales person. Highly recommend this place if you’re looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Stanley was amazing. He made sure I had a ride back to my work. He kept me posted on the part that was on back order. You need more people like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I got the work done that was needed, It didn't cost too much or take too long. Service was friendly. I got an oil change and a repair for right rear turn signal light.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Always taken care of whether its My Company Vehicles or Personal Vehicles Everyone is always friendly My service advisor Charlie Lewis always keep me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Justin Bowers, was very helpful and easy to work with. I believe I got a good deal. I will refer friends and relatives to him. Customer service Dept were also friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Got my first truck here and they made it so easy I was in and out. They really try to help you out any way possible, I would recommend people to this dealership! I will be returning for another truck soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Have been very satisfied so far with service and people.. Was disappointed that I was not able to get my last Tarus there and as I have heard they will no longer make that model car. There are still a lot of people who had rather have a good sedan than suv,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Many thanks once again to Antonio in service! We always get the care and service we've come to expect at Waxahachie Ford! Wouldn't think of taking my vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

When I walked in Justin Bowers the sales rep that helped me went above and beyond to ensure my purchase process was easy. He listened to what I was looking for and delivered by exceeded my expectation on my new truck. Thank you to the team as everyone was very nice and made our time at the dealership fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I had the pleasure to work with Russell in the service Dept. this time around. He listened and answered all my questions Great experience compared to the first time around with this dealerships service Dept. I Truly felt like the home town experience like I had where I moved from. I work in retail and would definitely hire him on my team! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Casey Gonzales made the process of upgrading my car super easy! I told him exactly what I needed. He found everything I asked for and more! The financing process was quick and easy. We will definitely use Casey for our future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Antonio was great. We have been dealing with him for a year now. He is honest and gets me out at a descent time. I highly recommend Antonio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great service friendly people and the Diesel technician did great work and fast Thank you Steve and thank you Antonio they made it enjoyable to go to a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

We got off to a rough start but Antonio really stepped up to regain my confidence. Communication is so important and I believe that is what people really want. I saw much improvement in this area during the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great experience! Errick was my Salesman and Josh was the Finance Manager and they were both amazing and super helpful! Made my first experience and easy one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I was very pleased with the diagnosis on my truck. It was repaired quicker than they had predicted. Antonio, in the service dept, was informative & kept me up to date on everything. I will definitely recommend them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

When me and my wife were on the market for a new RAM 1500, we came across Waxahachie Dodge/RAM dealership. We searched their inventory and they have available the exact model and build of the truck we were looking for. One of the dealership’s representative contacted us and introduced us to Jason Wilde, the internet sales manager. We started negotiating for the purchase thru text messages and over the phone. Jason was very helpful in providing us all the information about the vehicle. He did not hesitate to send us the itemized pricelist of all the dealer installed options ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The service was awesome. I highly recommend this service department. Timely work. Great service. Five stars. Will use again. Go waxahachie ford. U rock! Y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

The best Ford Dealership hands down!!! Will be back every time to have my SUV serviced. Turn around time as promised and loaner vehicle was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Charlie Lewis is the reason I keep coming back, He’s friendly and always there to help. My truck has 160k miles and we are going to make 300k with Charlie and his team. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Everything was handled very professional! Spencer McCloud was very helpful and gave me very good service. I would come back and deal with Spencer anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

After moving to the Midlothian area we were looking for a jeep dealer that would provide great customer service and reliable maintenance and repair work as needed. Waxahachie Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is that dealership. Excellent Dealership! Customer service with a smile and with a great attitude. They notify us with any updates as needed and their prices are always what they say, no surprises. My husband says that Vince is just awesome. He gives it to him straight and you can trust what he says. A real professional and someone that takes pride in his work and ethics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

excellent until the end, my bill showed the actual drive out price, so all good. when i presented a credit card, that's an additional 3% fee ($60). i actually could have paid cash, but came unprepared. it seemed strange that they spend all this money/time to attract Customers then ding them at the end like this.....i thought county tax office was only place with this policy. so this seems to be a management policy....never had this happen before at any dealership including Ford and Toyota, it was just very irritating, and i left in that state. i'll ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Corey Pritchett is the best!! He sold me a truck and was very professional. I was very happy with the truck and service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I would recommend this dealer to family and friends. The customer service was great they helped me right away. I am overall very pleased with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Stanley in the service department is the person we work with and have for some years now. He always takes care of our vehicle service needs and is very good to keep us informed on the progress. We use the Ford service department exclusively for our vehicle because of Stanley’s great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Javier is a great service advisor. Every time go in for service I receive superior service. I highly recommend this dealership for service or to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Charlie Lewis did a great job making sure that the right diagnosis and plan was made before work started on my vehicle and great communication was made from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Jacob and his crew are first class, get you in and out quick with no pressure for unwanted additional services! I highly recommend this team for all of your service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

The dealership took my F-150 in and had it back fixed a week later. The loaner car was excellent and I did not feel impacted by not having my truck. The service department also updated my vehicle with the outstanding recall items I needed corrected. I was quite satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I have consistently received excellent service from this dealership and wouldn't think of taking my F-250 anywhere else! I especially appreciate the courteous oversight of Javier Palos during my service work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

My husband set up an appointment for me to get my Explorer worked on. Since I work in Red Oak I assumed he set it up with Waxahachie Ford. After dropping off my vehicle and told them I was supposed to get a loaner to drive I found out that the appointment was scheduled at another Ford dealership after I already left the dealership in my loaner. Nothing was said by the service department and they gave me a very nice brand new Expedition to drive. Thank you so much for your Wonderful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

We just left with a 3500 Dully night addition. Jason our salesman was absolutely great he made use comfortable and was there for us through the process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Great place yo boy your next vehicle from! The service was super fast and easy. The people are amazing! Will definitely be back! It doesn't get any better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

From beginning to end it was simple and Errick made sure I knew exactly what was happening as it happened. He insured us he was going to take care of us and he delivered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

We are new to the area and we are very pleased with the Waxahachie Ford Dealership. Javier in the service department was amazing. He kept us up to date on what, when and why we needed repairs and when they needed a bit more time, got us a loaner car. Great people and work ethic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Great service department, Stanley is the best!! Keep up the great work!!! Love this service department. No Complaints, Great location, and big selection of new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

We just bought a F-150 and everyone at Waxahachie Ford was absolutely OUTSTANDING. We had contacted half a dozen dealerships in the North Texas area and Waxahachie was hands down the best. If you want a great car buying experience, go to Waxahachie Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Nick did great job getting my tire ordered and warranty. He was very informative and fantastic getting the job completed. Very impressed with speed of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

The dealership was clean and nice to walk in. The sales rep Ashton I think that is his name worked with my wife and I to get a diesel truck. We drove off the lot with the truck that we wanted. Great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Javier does an amazing job of taking care of his customers. He is also honest and really works with you. No better place to take your car for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Took very good care of my vehicle. The service person was very helpful and made sure that I was informed when my vehicle was finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I have never had an issue with this dealership. Their service is always top notch. Their service guys are wonderful, always ready to help, alwways smiling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Great service with Nick, Service Manager! Excellent and outstanding service levels on every service visit. Nick updated me with ETA every 30 to 50 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Best car buying experience I've had, Ryan Hille was an awesome salesman and the whole team did their part to get me the best deal!!!! Thank you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

This is a top notch service department. Compared to my experience with southwest ford and David mcdavid ford, Wax ford sets the bar high. They immediately assisted me with my vehicles issues as it popped the turbo hose while we were traveling with our rv. Nick got us in and back on the road even with the service center being very busy. Nick was professional, personable and made us feel like our needs were of the utmost importance. All ford service departments should take lessons from this sevice department on handling customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

As usual, Charlie Lewis came through and serviced our vehicle with no problems. Car was serviced and finished as promised. Tip rate service as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Excellent customer service and areas of concerned addressed promptly. Antonio was in constant communication about my vehicle needs and services that were needed. He was extremely professional and kind. I appreciate the hard word and dedication from Waxahachie Ford, Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge RAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Very impressed with Nick in the service department. He went above and beyond to help me resolve a few issues with my F150 that I purchased new from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Had a great visit with me and my fiance! Came in to just browse vehicles and we ended up both getting new vehicles together!! I recommend Waxahachie Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Nick was very attentive to getting my car finished and out as soon as possible. He kept me updated on the status of getting my car ready. This is so nice to have in a dealership, because sometimes a person, (even me) gets anxious. I had so much to do on a Saturday and appreciate the service and treatment from Nick. He is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

The service department was very courteous an informative with the questions I had. Javier was considerate of my time an volunteered to give substitute car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Brought my truck in for service and the service guy went above my expectations on helping me. I would definitely come back for future service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review