Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Best experience I ever had great communication my car was in and out and was even washed thanks Hayley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Very professional environment. Took my vehicle in for oil change and a recall. Jacob in services approached us immediately signaled off positive energy and good vibes. This is important to me, because at different Ford locations I’ve visited, the advisors and techs make you feel like you are bothering them with questions and concerns. Jacob’s willingness to truly listen to what you have to ask and say , for me is the most important thing any advisor can do for you. This goes for other advisors and employees here at this location. Everything was done in a timely manner. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Outstanding customer service and care. Treated as family every time we've been in. Awesome Team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Waxahachie Ford service techs are allways curteous, knowable and I consider the employees May frie da. E joy catching up on our lives and if I have any questions about my Ford vehicles, they have the answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I have bought several cars and have never had a salesman like Fernando at Waxahachie Ford. He was very knowledgeable, and never made us feel pressured. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, go see Fernando @ Waxahachie Ford, a great dealership location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Moved from Florida and needed a new dealership to service my 2008 Roush Mustang...found it in Waxahachie Ford! Great service and advice working with Stanley, my Service Advisor. He has great knowledge of the product line, both new and old and I now have a comprehensive plan for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I have purchased 6 new vehicles from Casey in the past 3 years and the customer service and price have been awesome. I have even had them deliver my new vehicle to me in Houston. I would highly recommend buying from Waxahachie Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Always use Antonio. Great service and he got the service completed fast. Hard to beat the Works package.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Fantastic experience! Tristian was very kind and courteous. Not only did they finish servicing my truck by the estimated time, but to my surprise, they had given me a courtesy wash. Thank you all for such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great experience, They have a great team mentality and work to make sure each customer feels appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Fernando at Waxahachie Ford was great with my entire family from the very beginning. He walked us through the process of buying a new vehicle, what we should expect and how to finalize everything once the car came in. The whole transaction went along very smoothly, thanks to Fernando and the whole Waxahachie Ford team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

They were very professional and fast. Our sales guy Eric was awesome! We also got a good amount for our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Waxahachie Autoplex is a great dealership. The employees are very friendly and helpful. This is why I keep coming back.Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Always quick but very thorough, makes it easy to get in and out with no hassles. Charlie and Jacob do a great job every time I go in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Drove into the service bay and very nice service man came up to our car. He politely helped us with our car issue. His name is Tristan and the service manager Jacob was very helpful and nice. We hope the service continues to help the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Facility was clean. Did not feel rushed at explaining my issue. Service rep was extremely thorough at explaining what would be done. Good communication while my truck was being worked on. I appreciated all the updates by text messaging and phone calls. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Arrived early for my appointment and was pleasantly surprised to be in and out in record time. Everything went smoothly and my truck was washed before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

My experience was Ford a good idea for me so it work for me so I don't have an

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Had to wait forever for the part. Was on order for 7 or 8 months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Good service. Explained well what was needed, when and why. Thank you for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great overall buying experience, loved working with Casey and the rest of the team! Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Friendly, quick, comprehensive service with your best interest in mind. They take the time to help your individual situation and get you into the great vehicles with little struggle or stress. Love these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Friendly service, clean comfortable waiting area, expert service for my Ford Fusion. Free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Great price for oil change on an F250 diesel and its a full service oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Quick and friendly service! They were quick to update me when my vehicle was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Waxahachie Ford has been great in making the ownership of our new Bronco a reality. Our salesman, Fernando, has been outstanding!!! He has taken care of all the details for us and has made this buying experience a pleasure. I highly recommend the kind and courteous staff at Waxahachie Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with Fernando. All of the personnel are friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The Best dealership in Texas with the best prices. I will always come to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

What I appreciated most is there a good listeners , I custom order the truck it was very detail about what I wanted they how follow through. Came back with additional questions on particular requests the service was excellent. Thank You- i’ll be ordering a another truck soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Waxahachie Ford is always a good experience for us. We have purchased 5 vehicles from them. Orlando was our most recent sales rep and he was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Stanley in Service is great. Great dealership! The service department was great! Great communication through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Was in and out very quick! Excellent customer service and Fernando Silva-Alvarez was the nicest sales guy! If you're looking for a new car go see Fernando at Waxahachie Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Super professional and always takes really good care of my wife and me. Communication and quality are 2 of my favorite things about Ford Waxahachie. Antonio in the service department is always impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Good communication and had me finished the same day that I dropped off the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Orlando made this experience very easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend buying a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I have purchased several new vehicles over the years at waxahachie Ford. Casey Gonzales is the reason I keep coming back, I appreciate his honesty and his willingness to go above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service Thanks Casey, I will see you when I’m ready for another purchase. Best regards John cook

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Charlie Lewis and Jacob Street in the service department are awesome. I have eleven Ford vehicles, and I assure you they are the reason I return to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Did not realize you were not taking appointments for oil changes until I called. Went on in to get a oil change and was very pleased with serviced and wait time was just about what I had been told. Thank you for great service and not disappointing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Charlie Lewis has excellent customer service, goes above and beyond ensuring that our repairs are fixed completely and to our satisfaction, at the most reasonable cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The sales staff was really great! Justin Bowers goes above to make his customers feel like a priority, Wes Spence went above and beyond to make sure things went smoothly. I highly recommend anyone doing business here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I worked with Casey Gonzales and Wesley Spence throughout the complete process and they were extremely helpful. I got an awesome car and deal. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Driven to be known for their customer service. Antonio in service probably creates sales every day. He’s not satisfied until you tell him you’re satisfied. He cemented me as a repeat customer. I have a background in managing service centers. I know what I’m looking for an I was impressed. You need to recognize Antonio. He’s the real deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Maintenance was completed in timely manner. Courteous Service Team. Nice lounge area to work while waif or service. Very clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Best Service department I have ever dealt with! Always going above and beyond and exceeding expectations! Best turn around time! Thank you so much again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

- Great customer service - Showed genuine concern - People driven - Laid back - Easy to communicate with - Veteran Driven - Family oriented - Respectful & Polite - Comedians We Love Our Ford Truck 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Had my 2013 Ford Taurus serviced at Waxahachie Ford Stan did a fantastic job along with all the other service advisors I left the service department very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I'm new to Waxahachie and I'm so Happy for this Ford Dealership and the Service Tech. " Jason " He is a true professional, walked me through on what Waxahachie Ford was going to do to diagnose the problem with my F-150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I am now and have always been pleased with the Charlie and the service department at Waxahachie Ford. Very polite and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Waxahachie Ford will always try and make unforeseen issues right for their customers! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Stanley is always kind, friendly and takes exceptional care of us! He is very knowledgeable and calls by our first names. He is a first class guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Service Dept is awesome. Sales not so much Service guys have taken good care of me every time and I won't go anywhere else unless they give me a reason in the future. Sales...just stay away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Shawn in the Service Department took excellent care of my Jeep. He kept me up to date on the service and had it ready for me as quickly as possible. He deserves a 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Excellent service. The only complaint I have is I wasn’t told when my vehicle was completed. I had to go to the service desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I wanted to express my great experience and service I received from from Waxahachie Ford. Fernando Silva took very good care of me while purchasing a new F-150 King Ranch. The care and respect i received was at the highest level. The whole sales team took there time and explained every thing very clearly. I would recommend Mr. Silva and Waxahachie ford to anyone. Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Charlie is the best. Does a great job of keeping me informed and is very courteous. He is extremely busy but handles it very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I appreciate the level of communication of the service department, and how friendly the service advisors are. They walked me through the work that was required, and fixed my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The service was great, they rotated my tires, have it an oil change, changed my windshield wipers and filled up my washer fluid. They always take such great care of our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Check in is fast and simple. The service is done quickly but not rushed. All issues are addressed. That alone should make one want to choose Waxahachie Ford. Those things are nothing compared to the people at Waxahachie Ford who take care of their customers. Top down, the most honest and courteous people I’ve ever dealt with at a dealership. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great experience buying our new vehicle from Derek Sanchez, he’s super friendly and a good sales person. Highly recommend this place if you’re looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Stanley was amazing. He made sure I had a ride back to my work. He kept me posted on the part that was on back order. You need more people like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I got the work done that was needed, It didn't cost too much or take too long. Service was friendly. I got an oil change and a repair for right rear turn signal light.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Always taken care of whether its My Company Vehicles or Personal Vehicles Everyone is always friendly My service advisor Charlie Lewis always keep me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Justin Bowers, was very helpful and easy to work with. I believe I got a good deal. I will refer friends and relatives to him. Customer service Dept were also friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Got my first truck here and they made it so easy I was in and out. They really try to help you out any way possible, I would recommend people to this dealership! I will be returning for another truck soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Have been very satisfied so far with service and people.. Was disappointed that I was not able to get my last Tarus there and as I have heard they will no longer make that model car. There are still a lot of people who had rather have a good sedan than suv,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Many thanks once again to Antonio in service! We always get the care and service we've come to expect at Waxahachie Ford! Wouldn't think of taking my vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

When I walked in Justin Bowers the sales rep that helped me went above and beyond to ensure my purchase process was easy. He listened to what I was looking for and delivered by exceeded my expectation on my new truck. Thank you to the team as everyone was very nice and made our time at the dealership fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I had the pleasure to work with Russell in the service Dept. this time around. He listened and answered all my questions Great experience compared to the first time around with this dealerships service Dept. I Truly felt like the home town experience like I had where I moved from. I work in retail and would definitely hire him on my team! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Casey Gonzales made the process of upgrading my car super easy! I told him exactly what I needed. He found everything I asked for and more! The financing process was quick and easy. We will definitely use Casey for our future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Antonio was great. We have been dealing with him for a year now. He is honest and gets me out at a descent time. I highly recommend Antonio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great service friendly people and the Diesel technician did great work and fast Thank you Steve and thank you Antonio they made it enjoyable to go to a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

We got off to a rough start but Antonio really stepped up to regain my confidence. Communication is so important and I believe that is what people really want. I saw much improvement in this area during the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great experience! Errick was my Salesman and Josh was the Finance Manager and they were both amazing and super helpful! Made my first experience and easy one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I was very pleased with the diagnosis on my truck. It was repaired quicker than they had predicted. Antonio, in the service dept, was informative & kept me up to date on everything. I will definitely recommend them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

When me and my wife were on the market for a new RAM 1500, we came across Waxahachie Dodge/RAM dealership. We searched their inventory and they have available the exact model and build of the truck we were looking for. One of the dealership’s representative contacted us and introduced us to Jason Wilde, the internet sales manager. We started negotiating for the purchase thru text messages and over the phone. Jason was very helpful in providing us all the information about the vehicle. He did not hesitate to send us the itemized pricelist of all the dealer installed options ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The service was awesome. I highly recommend this service department. Timely work. Great service. Five stars. Will use again. Go waxahachie ford. U rock! Y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

The best Ford Dealership hands down!!! Will be back every time to have my SUV serviced. Turn around time as promised and loaner vehicle was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Charlie Lewis is the reason I keep coming back, He’s friendly and always there to help. My truck has 160k miles and we are going to make 300k with Charlie and his team. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Everything was handled very professional! Spencer McCloud was very helpful and gave me very good service. I would come back and deal with Spencer anytime.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review