Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Excellent customer service. Was able to get me in exactly what I wanted and gave me more for my trade in then any other place would offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Quickest oil change and vehicle all points inspection, ever. First in with service appointment made the two days before. Again Thanks you all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

I did not have an appointment and needed a motor for my windshield fluid reservoir. I had already been to another Ford Service Dept and they told me it would take two days to even look at my car. My vehicle was fixed in three hours and I was on my way. The Service Writer was extremely competent and friendly. I highly recommend this Ford Service Dept and I will definitely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Thank you so much for always providing excellent service. I would recommend your service to family & friends. always a pleasure to do service at this Waxahachie Autoplex location, great employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Austin called before preforming the work and suggested other areas that my truck needed service. I appreciate his kindness and professionalism. I would definitely use Waxahachie Ford Service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

25 words isn't enough to describe it. Told them our budget and what we were looking for, drove away with much more! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

We have used this dealership several times over the last several years. It's convenient and a large facility. Usually satisfied with the type of service. I'd give a 5 if the work had been done a bit more timely. Took over a week.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Taking down my 1 star review from 3 years ago. I finally gave Waxahachie Dodge another chance to win me back.... Needless to say I was not expecting the service I was about to receive. It all started with a well dressed and well mannered young man named William. He introduced himself and listened to everything I had to say. He immediately got my vehicle into service and then me on my way in no time flat. Thank you for everything... William you definitely won this customer back, no more drives to Ennis for me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

I have had maintenance at the dealer. It has not been bad. However, I knew I needed to get the brakes done. Antonio offered $179 for each axle. Service took a while and turned out fine. However, it irritates me that I received a coupon for $99 bucks per axle. After I inquired, the salesperson (not Antonio) said that the coupon would not have saved me money because the resurface on each rotor is $50 bucks. In the end, how the heck am I supposed to know if I got a fair deal? That’s not the impression you want to leave a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Great service all around!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review