Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I appreciate the level of communication of the service department, and how friendly the service advisors are. They walked me through the work that was required, and fixed my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The service was great, they rotated my tires, have it an oil change, changed my windshield wipers and filled up my washer fluid. They always take such great care of our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Check in is fast and simple. The service is done quickly but not rushed. All issues are addressed. That alone should make one want to choose Waxahachie Ford. Those things are nothing compared to the people at Waxahachie Ford who take care of their customers. Top down, the most honest and courteous people I’ve ever dealt with at a dealership. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great experience buying our new vehicle from Derek Sanchez, he’s super friendly and a good sales person. Highly recommend this place if you’re looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Stanley was amazing. He made sure I had a ride back to my work. He kept me posted on the part that was on back order. You need more people like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I got the work done that was needed, It didn't cost too much or take too long. Service was friendly. I got an oil change and a repair for right rear turn signal light.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Always taken care of whether its My Company Vehicles or Personal Vehicles Everyone is always friendly My service advisor Charlie Lewis always keep me informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Justin Bowers, was very helpful and easy to work with. I believe I got a good deal. I will refer friends and relatives to him. Customer service Dept were also friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Got my first truck here and they made it so easy I was in and out. They really try to help you out any way possible, I would recommend people to this dealership! I will be returning for another truck soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Have been very satisfied so far with service and people.. Was disappointed that I was not able to get my last Tarus there and as I have heard they will no longer make that model car. There are still a lot of people who had rather have a good sedan than suv,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Many thanks once again to Antonio in service! We always get the care and service we've come to expect at Waxahachie Ford! Wouldn't think of taking my vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

When I walked in Justin Bowers the sales rep that helped me went above and beyond to ensure my purchase process was easy. He listened to what I was looking for and delivered by exceeded my expectation on my new truck. Thank you to the team as everyone was very nice and made our time at the dealership fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I had the pleasure to work with Russell in the service Dept. this time around. He listened and answered all my questions Great experience compared to the first time around with this dealerships service Dept. I Truly felt like the home town experience like I had where I moved from. I work in retail and would definitely hire him on my team! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Casey Gonzales made the process of upgrading my car super easy! I told him exactly what I needed. He found everything I asked for and more! The financing process was quick and easy. We will definitely use Casey for our future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great service friendly people and the Diesel technician did great work and fast Thank you Steve and thank you Antonio they made it enjoyable to go to a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We got off to a rough start but Antonio really stepped up to regain my confidence. Communication is so important and I believe that is what people really want. I saw much improvement in this area during the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great experience! Errick was my Salesman and Josh was the Finance Manager and they were both amazing and super helpful! Made my first experience and easy one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Antonio was great. We have been dealing with him for a year now. He is honest and gets me out at a descent time. I highly recommend Antonio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I was very pleased with the diagnosis on my truck. It was repaired quicker than they had predicted. Antonio, in the service dept, was informative & kept me up to date on everything. I will definitely recommend them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

When me and my wife were on the market for a new RAM 1500, we came across Waxahachie Dodge/RAM dealership. We searched their inventory and they have available the exact model and build of the truck we were looking for. One of the dealership’s representative contacted us and introduced us to Jason Wilde, the internet sales manager. We started negotiating for the purchase thru text messages and over the phone. Jason was very helpful in providing us all the information about the vehicle. He did not hesitate to send us the itemized pricelist of all the dealer installed options ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The service was awesome. I highly recommend this service department. Timely work. Great service. Five stars. Will use again. Go waxahachie ford. U rock! Y

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

The best Ford Dealership hands down!!! Will be back every time to have my SUV serviced. Turn around time as promised and loaner vehicle was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Charlie Lewis is the reason I keep coming back, He’s friendly and always there to help. My truck has 160k miles and we are going to make 300k with Charlie and his team. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Everything was handled very professional! Spencer McCloud was very helpful and gave me very good service. I would come back and deal with Spencer anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

After moving to the Midlothian area we were looking for a jeep dealer that would provide great customer service and reliable maintenance and repair work as needed. Waxahachie Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is that dealership. Excellent Dealership! Customer service with a smile and with a great attitude. They notify us with any updates as needed and their prices are always what they say, no surprises. My husband says that Vince is just awesome. He gives it to him straight and you can trust what he says. A real professional and someone that takes pride in his work and ethics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

excellent until the end, my bill showed the actual drive out price, so all good. when i presented a credit card, that's an additional 3% fee ($60). i actually could have paid cash, but came unprepared. it seemed strange that they spend all this money/time to attract Customers then ding them at the end like this.....i thought county tax office was only place with this policy. so this seems to be a management policy....never had this happen before at any dealership including Ford and Toyota, it was just very irritating, and i left in that state. i'll ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I would recommend this dealer to family and friends. The customer service was great they helped me right away. I am overall very pleased with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Corey Pritchett is the best!! He sold me a truck and was very professional. I was very happy with the truck and service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Stanley in the service department is the person we work with and have for some years now. He always takes care of our vehicle service needs and is very good to keep us informed on the progress. We use the Ford service department exclusively for our vehicle because of Stanley’s great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Javier is a great service advisor. Every time go in for service I receive superior service. I highly recommend this dealership for service or to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Charlie Lewis did a great job making sure that the right diagnosis and plan was made before work started on my vehicle and great communication was made from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Jacob and his crew are first class, get you in and out quick with no pressure for unwanted additional services! I highly recommend this team for all of your service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

The dealership took my F-150 in and had it back fixed a week later. The loaner car was excellent and I did not feel impacted by not having my truck. The service department also updated my vehicle with the outstanding recall items I needed corrected. I was quite satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

I have consistently received excellent service from this dealership and wouldn't think of taking my F-250 anywhere else! I especially appreciate the courteous oversight of Javier Palos during my service work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

My husband set up an appointment for me to get my Explorer worked on. Since I work in Red Oak I assumed he set it up with Waxahachie Ford. After dropping off my vehicle and told them I was supposed to get a loaner to drive I found out that the appointment was scheduled at another Ford dealership after I already left the dealership in my loaner. Nothing was said by the service department and they gave me a very nice brand new Expedition to drive. Thank you so much for your Wonderful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

We just left with a 3500 Dully night addition. Jason our salesman was absolutely great he made use comfortable and was there for us through the process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Great place yo boy your next vehicle from! The service was super fast and easy. The people are amazing! Will definitely be back! It doesn't get any better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

From beginning to end it was simple and Errick made sure I knew exactly what was happening as it happened. He insured us he was going to take care of us and he delivered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

We are new to the area and we are very pleased with the Waxahachie Ford Dealership. Javier in the service department was amazing. He kept us up to date on what, when and why we needed repairs and when they needed a bit more time, got us a loaner car. Great people and work ethic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

We just bought a F-150 and everyone at Waxahachie Ford was absolutely OUTSTANDING. We had contacted half a dozen dealerships in the North Texas area and Waxahachie was hands down the best. If you want a great car buying experience, go to Waxahachie Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Great service department, Stanley is the best!! Keep up the great work!!! Love this service department. No Complaints, Great location, and big selection of new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

The dealership was clean and nice to walk in. The sales rep Ashton I think that is his name worked with my wife and I to get a diesel truck. We drove off the lot with the truck that we wanted. Great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Nick did great job getting my tire ordered and warranty. He was very informative and fantastic getting the job completed. Very impressed with speed of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Javier does an amazing job of taking care of his customers. He is also honest and really works with you. No better place to take your car for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Took very good care of my vehicle. The service person was very helpful and made sure that I was informed when my vehicle was finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I have never had an issue with this dealership. Their service is always top notch. Their service guys are wonderful, always ready to help, alwways smiling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Great service with Nick, Service Manager! Excellent and outstanding service levels on every service visit. Nick updated me with ETA every 30 to 50 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Best car buying experience I've had, Ryan Hille was an awesome salesman and the whole team did their part to get me the best deal!!!! Thank you guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

This is a top notch service department. Compared to my experience with southwest ford and David mcdavid ford, Wax ford sets the bar high. They immediately assisted me with my vehicles issues as it popped the turbo hose while we were traveling with our rv. Nick got us in and back on the road even with the service center being very busy. Nick was professional, personable and made us feel like our needs were of the utmost importance. All ford service departments should take lessons from this sevice department on handling customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

As usual, Charlie Lewis came through and serviced our vehicle with no problems. Car was serviced and finished as promised. Tip rate service as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Excellent customer service and areas of concerned addressed promptly. Antonio was in constant communication about my vehicle needs and services that were needed. He was extremely professional and kind. I appreciate the hard word and dedication from Waxahachie Ford, Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge RAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Very impressed with Nick in the service department. He went above and beyond to help me resolve a few issues with my F150 that I purchased new from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Nick was very attentive to getting my car finished and out as soon as possible. He kept me updated on the status of getting my car ready. This is so nice to have in a dealership, because sometimes a person, (even me) gets anxious. I had so much to do on a Saturday and appreciate the service and treatment from Nick. He is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

The service department was very courteous an informative with the questions I had. Javier was considerate of my time an volunteered to give substitute car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Brought my truck in for service and the service guy went above my expectations on helping me. I would definitely come back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Courteous, friendly, fast, committed to good service. If I need an other vehicle I would give this dealership an opportunity to provide me with one. I believe service departments make a difference in my book, in how they treat a customer that didn’t buy a vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Had a great visit with me and my fiance! Came in to just browse vehicles and we ended up both getting new vehicles together!! I recommend Waxahachie Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

The services department team including the ladies take good care of their customers. Always willing to listen. Very professional and understanding.. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

We had a great experience. Austin was amazing. He stayed on top of getting our car taken care of. I would highly recommend these guys to everyone. You guys are great!!! Sheila Banks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

The service advisor, Austin T. Brown was very helpful and answered all my questions. I thought the price of the oil change was extremely high, we have always used Waxahachie Ford for our oil change and never paid the price I did on this visit. I will probably check for a cheaper price next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Had the oil change, and tire rotation done with no issues and they even washed my car! Thanks to all involved! I will defiantly be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Outstanding service again. Always recognized by name and greeted with a smile. Always follows up to ensure we are pleased with service. Thanks once again Stan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Got us in quickly and took care of us. Kept us updated as far as what they found and what the cost would be. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Always great service. The guys always take care of me. I receive updates and reminders to make sure I keep my truck running. We have a joke. I never take off my service tag rings from the key ring. This proves I’m a loyal customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

No doubt when covering warranty it is so specific. After reviewing my truck they were able to get a majority of it covered. After all that, the mechanic took the extra time to look aver a electrical problem I had, included it with the service charge..... big thanks for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Visited Waxahachie Ford for service our Ford Fusion. From the first phone call to settling up and picking up our car, I was highly impressed. There was no waiting, the service advisor answered my questions and there were no surprises. I’ve got nothing negative to say and I’ll be returning if the need arises without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

I called the day I needed an oil change and got an appt that same day just a few hours later. Ray Christian helped me out that day and he was AMAZING and very professional. I also got my tires rotated, vacuumed carpet, and a car wash for FREE all for being a first responder through this scary pandemic time. Thank y'all so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Excellent customer service. Was able to get me in exactly what I wanted and gave me more for my trade in then any other place would offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Quickest oil change and vehicle all points inspection, ever. First in with service appointment made the two days before. Again Thanks you all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I did not have an appointment and needed a motor for my windshield fluid reservoir. I had already been to another Ford Service Dept and they told me it would take two days to even look at my car. My vehicle was fixed in three hours and I was on my way. The Service Writer was extremely competent and friendly. I highly recommend this Ford Service Dept and I will definitely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Austin called before preforming the work and suggested other areas that my truck needed service. I appreciate his kindness and professionalism. I would definitely use Waxahachie Ford Service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Thank you so much for always providing excellent service. I would recommend your service to family & friends. always a pleasure to do service at this Waxahachie Autoplex location, great employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

25 words isn't enough to describe it. Told them our budget and what we were looking for, drove away with much more! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

We have used this dealership several times over the last several years. It's convenient and a large facility. Usually satisfied with the type of service. I'd give a 5 if the work had been done a bit more timely. Took over a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

I have had maintenance at the dealer. It has not been bad. However, I knew I needed to get the brakes done. Antonio offered $179 for each axle. Service took a while and turned out fine. However, it irritates me that I received a coupon for $99 bucks per axle. After I inquired, the salesperson (not Antonio) said that the coupon would not have saved me money because the resurface on each rotor is $50 bucks. In the end, how the heck am I supposed to know if I got a fair deal? That’s not the impression you want to leave a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

So far, I have had great service! The only constructive feedback that I would give would be to have a separate line for those customers who made appointments OR just make it first come, first serve. It was a little disappointing to pull up and find a long line the morning that I had scheduled my service. By the time I was able to get in the bay, my appointment time was up and I felt like I should have been made aware so that I could have come earlier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Stanley responded quickly by getting our school van in and out. Time was critical, due to the needs of our institution. We had the vehicle back into the rotation before anyone missed it. Thanks very much,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Repeat customer here, always go to Antonio in service at Waxahachie Ford, he is the best by far! Excellent customer service, always keeps you posted about your vehicle without you having to ask and no hidden costs! He goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of and your vehicle is properly diagnosed and repaired at the proper rate. We have a F350 Dually so most dealers take forever to diagnose & service/repair, Antonio gives good time-frame in advance to us and is usually 1-2 days at most for small services! Good knowledgeable techs that fix ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

My first oil change on my new explorer. My service advisor was Antonio. He was very helpful and made my first visit a very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Love the car. 2nd one we purchased at Waxahachie Autoplex. We just would have liked it gassed up. Almost ran out, After we got it. Also, we would have liked a owners manual. Now I will have to find and buy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I have purchased 5 new vehicles from Waxahachie Autoplex and have had a great experience every time. They have an excellent service department and courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Found this routine scheduled maintenance trip excellent. Have purchased several vehicles from this dealership as well as five other local Ford dealerships in my "long" history. Have always found this service department the best. Service adviser was Nick who was very professional and helpful but I have dealt with several other advisers in the past and have always found the service to be outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Very professional and friendly service. Make you feel at home and always take care of your issues. I would recommend them for all your auto needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Scott Smith is the best salesman ever. He addressed all my wants & needs in my new purchase. He went above and beyond by delivering my new Jeep to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Russell was my salesperson and Justin helped in the sale of a new truck. Both were helpful and knowledgeable of the programs offered and how to make a deal fit my needs. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review