Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Had an Amazing experience! Purchased my Jeep Cherokee with Jason! He answered every question I had and explained in great detail when I didn't understand something. Also love what a breeze it is to keep my vehicles oil changes up to date Jonathan has taken Great care of me each visit. He keeps me updated on my vehicle while I'm able to relax in the waiting area. Thank you all for such a great experience! Definitely the place to go for all your vehicle needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Jeff B. and the entire Service Dept are Rock Stars! Late appointment for an oil change, in and out in less than 45 minutes. These folks went above (way above) and beyond my expectations. Very "customer first" with concern to individual needs and situations. Couldn't be happier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

When me and my wife were on the market for a new RAM 1500, we came across Waxahachie Dodge/RAM dealership. We searched their inventory and they have available the exact model and build of the truck we were looking for. One of the dealership’s representative contacted us and introduced us to Jason Wilde, the internet sales manager. We started negotiating for the purchase thru text messages and over the phone. Jason was very helpful in providing us all the information about the vehicle. He did not hesitate to send us the itemized pricelist of all the dealer installed options ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Vince is a great guy and always being a helpful person. Mario in the back is nice as well offered me a DR. Pepper.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I have used Wax Dodge for a while and it has always been great! Last Thursday I went to get my oil changed and Shawn Raleigh at service was so nice and took such good care of me! Service was fast, efficient and easy! Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The service was awesome. I highly recommend this service department. Timely work. Great service. Five stars. Will use again. Go waxahachie ford. U rock! Y

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Vince Whitaker is great. He has taken care of my service needs for the last year. He's easy to work with and seems to care about providing good service (which is hard to come by these days). He worked to have my radio repaired even though we were slightlypassed the warranty period. Much appreciated Vince!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

The best Ford Dealership hands down!!! Will be back every time to have my SUV serviced. Turn around time as promised and loaner vehicle was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Charlie Lewis is the reason I keep coming back, He’s friendly and always there to help. My truck has 160k miles and we are going to make 300k with Charlie and his team. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review